Currently, even when users have the customer deletion permission enabled, they cannot delete customers directly from the TMS. If a customer is created by mistake or duplicated multiple times, users must contact Support to resolve the issue. We understand that deleting customers linked to invoices may affect other records, but handling each case through Support is time-consuming, especially when the same customer has 5–6 duplicates. Request: Allow users with the required permission to delete customers directly from the TMS when it is safe to do so. For customers linked to invoices or other records, the system could display a warning or prevent deletion when necessary. Benefit: This would reduce duplicate customer records, save time for users and Support, and give users more control over managing their customer lists.